Our School

Board of Trustees

 President
Mr. Walter McGrail


Vice President
Mrs. Kathleen McCarthy


Treasurer
Mr. Alan Miller


Secretary
Ms. Erika Souza


Members
Mr. Brian Chapman
Mr. Pravin Patel
Mr. Sathya Pholy


The Collegiate Charter School of Lowell Board of Trustees will hold regularly scheduled meetings on the dates below. Meeting dates are subject to change and will be posted as required by Massachusetts state regulations. All Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend. Action may be taken at each meeting.

Board Meetings are normally held from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

2022-2023 Scheduled Meetings:

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023  
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Board of Trustees Meetings are held at the Collegiate campus, access is available virtually on Microsoft Teams.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be found under the Public Records & Transparency page.

1857 Middlesex Street, Lowell, MA 01851

SABIS® Digital Platform